Initiative - Seeking Development & Financial Partners

We will soon release a beta development version of the MetaCalculus Client-Server AutoLab and client flash keys as shown in this diagram.  Both the live flash keys and the server VPS contain the Linux Ubuntu 12.04 OS with the Trinity Desktop Environment (TDE), the fork of KDE 3.5. These X-client-server environments are configured to function as a unified collection of up 400 WAN GUI desktops per user VPS account, and the entire MetaCalculus, Spiritext, EverGlade, and GAEMY code bases will be available in source code for collaborative development.

We are seeking to enlist and organize a team of volunteer developers with skills in any one of Linux (SysAdmin), Perl, Basic (Bacon), Python, C, Yacc, Glade, PHP, Trac, Git, and mathematics in Fortran. All of this development will be conducted in English.

We are also seeking hardware designers and institutions interested in resurrecting RISC emulation hardware designs based on the two expired IMS hardware patents, original and patent-troll, to produce industry-standard cores and encourage hardware fabricators to develop many-core chips containing these core designs with common data memories plus ASIC and ASSP templates for hardware-augmeted logic like automatic differentiation arithmetic and high-frequency integration algorithms

If you desire to be a part of this development and marketing effort, please send emails containing your resume to the following email addresses according to what you consider your strongest and favorite skill. We are especially interested in those having Fortran 95 skills who understand automatic differentiation.

  • linux@metacalculus.com, fortran@metacalculus.com, perl@metacalculus.com
  • bacon@metacalculus.com, python@metacalculus.com, cyacc@metacalculus.com
  • php@metacalculus.com, math@metacalculus.com, trac-git@metacalculus.com

Our plan is to extend the current version of FortranCalculus2 into MetaFor while implementing the parallel interface to Amazon EC2 (and OpenStack) as shown in the diagram. This development will be followed by migration from the VPS servers to larger flash drives for sales vending as shown in this diagram.